Zapp ‎– Zapp III

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-23875, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 23875-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Jacksonville Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Heartbreaker (Part I, Part II) 7:30
A2 I Can Make You Dance 9:01
A3 Play Some Blues 5:45
B1 Spend My Whole Life 4:07
B2 We Need The Buck 5:43
B3 Tut-Tut (Jazz) 5:15
B4 Doo Wa Ditty - Live
Voice [Introduction] – Mo Ostin

Companies, etc.



Track listing on back sleeve reverses A2, A3

© ℗ 1982 Warner Bros. Records, Inc. for the U.S. & WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S. Made in U.S.A.

Recorded at Troutman Sound Labs (I and II), 1835 Catalpa Drive, Dayton, Ohio. Originally mastered at Warner Bros. Recording Studios, North Hollywood, California.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-23875-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A run out, etched): 1-23875-A-JW2 #2 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B run out, etched): 1-23875-B-JW2 #2 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A run out, etched): 1-23875-A-JW1 #3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B run out, etched): 1-23875-B-JW1 #3

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1-23875, 9 23875-1 Zapp Zapp III(LP, Album, Win) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 1-23875, 9 23875-1 US 1983 Sell This Version
W1-23875 Zapp Zapp III(LP, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records W1-23875 US 1983 Sell This Version
92-38754 Zapp Zapp III(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 92-38754 Canada 1983 Sell This Version
WPCR-28675 Zapp Zapp III(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-28675 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
P-11359 Zapp Zapp III(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records P-11359 Japan 1983 Sell This Version