Zappa* ‎– The Man From Utopia

CBS ‎– SBP 237894
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cocaine Decisions 2:56
A2 The Dangerous Kitchen 2:51
A3 Tink Walks Amok 3:40
A4 The Radio Is Broken 5:52
A5 Moggio 3:05
B1 The Man From Utopia Meets Mary Lou
Written-By [Mary Lou] – Obie JessieWritten-By [Utopia] – Donald Woods, Doris Woods
B2 Stick Together 3:50
B3 Sex 3:00
B4 The Jazz Discharge Party Hats 4:30
B5 We Are Not Alone 3:31

Companies, etc.



Studio cuts recorded at U.M.R.K. central.
Live cuts recorded with U.M.R.K. remote unit.
Disk cutting facility: K-Disc.
(p)1983 Barking Pumpkin Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 etched): SBR 237894 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched): SBR 237894 B

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FW 38403 Zappa* The Man From Utopia(LP, Album, Pit) Barking Pumpkin Records FW 38403 US 1983 Sell This Version
8505 Frank Zappa The Man From Utopia(Cass, Album, Unofficial) 747 8505 Saudi Arabia 1983 Sell This Version
20.459 Zappa* The Man From Utopia - El Hombre De Utopia(LP, Album) CBS 20.459 Argentina 1983 Sell This Version
CBS 25251 Zappa* The Man From Utopia(LP, Album) CBS CBS 25251 Italy 1983 Sell This Version
RCD 10538 Zappa* The Man From Utopia(CD, Album) Barking Pumpkin Records RCD 10538 Canada 1983 Sell This Version