Zeke ‎– Flat Tracker

Scooch Pooch ‎– P016
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 T-500
A2 Eddie Hill
A3 Chiva Knievel
Bass – Kurt Colfelt
A4 Overkill
A5 Mystery Train
A6 Viva Agostini
A7 Hate
B1 Raped
Bass – Kurt Colfelt
B2 Wanna Fuck
B3 Fight In The Storeroom
B4 Flat Track
B5 Bitch
B6 Daytona
B7 Super Six
B8 Eliminator
C1 Dilaudid
D1 Spoonful
D2 It's Alright

Companies, etc.



Recorded, mixed and produced at Egg Studios, Seattle, WA.
except 3 and 8 which were recorded and mixed at The Ranch, Seattle, WA.

Gatefold sleeve
This first/original pressing on Scooch Pooch also included a bonus copy of the Zeke - Dilaudid 7" in the first sleeve, along with a 1996 Scooch Pooch catalog.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 713384001616
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): PO-16-A 701.1(2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): PO-16-A 701.2(2)

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P016 Zeke Flat Tracker(CD, Album) Scooch Pooch P016 US 1996 Sell This Version
HO25 Zeke Flat Tracker(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Horned One Records HO25 2017 Sell This Version
RR 6460-2 Zeke Flat Tracker(CD, Album, RE, RM) Relapse Records RR 6460-2 US 2006 Sell This Version
0616-2 P, 0616-2 Zeke Flat Tracker(CD, Album, Promo) Epitaph, Scooch Pooch 0616-2 P, 0616-2 Europe 1996 Sell This Version
0616-2 Zeke Flat Tracker(CD, Album) Epitaph, Scooch Pooch 0616-2 Europe 1996 Sell This Version