Zircus (2) ‎– Epic Tribe

Založba Radia Študent ‎– ZARS CD 018
CD, Album


1 Cut To The Chase 3:14
2 Morning Night 3:58
3 Youareme 3:01
4 Going Commercial 3:35
5 Renegades 3:08
6 Meet The Asshole 3:34
7 Spirit 5:57
8 Epic Tribe 4:55
9 City Of Peace 5:54
10 Opinion 4:19



Music written by Aleš Gangl

Additional Sounds, Effects, Arrangements: Marko Štruc
1. In the morning night (Orgasmic voices, Filltered fades, Drum sequence arrangement)
2. You are me (Fade in, Blues guitar)
3. The spirit (Percussion, Clap & Shouts, Filltered synth, Women's choir, Church bell sound modelling)
4. Epic Tribe (Wind instruments (flutes), Animal sounds, Shakers, Bass reversed sample)
5. City of peace (Orchestra, Electronic tom tom drums)
6. Meet the asshole (Drum sequence arrangement)

Lyrics: Aleš Gangl

Tomi Gangl: art director, design, 3D modelling, render, textures, matte painting (Produkcija Gangl Tomislav s.p.)
Marko Štruc: painting Opinion
Margareta Selena: painting (In the morning night (path to the sun))
Ana Zajelšnik: Illustration (You are me, Morning night (Scorpion))

Photography: Tomislav Gangl, Nace Zavrt, Miha Glavič, Walter Pall (bonsai tree), Min Hsuan Lo (tree)

Straight jackets by Degenerotika (City of peace)

Recorded and mixed at Radio Študent in Ljubljana 2010

1. Vocals: Aleš Gangl, Luka Kotnik (The Spirit, Renegades), Urška Dokl (Cut to the chase, Renegades), Mateja Rajh (Cut to the chase, Renegades), Matej Serušnik (Renegades)
2. Guitars: Rok Bricman, Aleš Gangl (Meet the asshole)
3. Bass guitar: Aleš Gangl (Max cut his finger)
4. Drums and percussion: Marko Štruc

Production: Jure Vlahovič (mixing), Aleš Gangl, Marko Štruc
Mastering: Neven Smolčič, Jure Vlahovič (MASTERING STUDIO FABRIKA 13)
Booking and management: Max Gregor
Official myspace site: www.myspace.com/zircusband
Official facebook site: Zircus art
Official Youtube site: ZircuSvideo