The Zombies ‎– Odessey And Oracle

Imperial Records (13) ‎– TEJI-33011
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, 180g


A1 Care Of Cell 44
A2 A Rose For Emily
A3 Maybe After He's Gone
A4 Beechwood Park
A5 Brief Candles
A6 Hung Up On A Dream
B1 Changes
B2 I Want Her She Wants Me
B3 This Will Be Our Year
B4 Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)
B5 Friends Of Mine
B6 Time Of The Season

Companies, etc.



Originally released in 1968.
Limited & Numbered release (number is in white box on the Hype Sticker on the original poly bag wrapper).
Has D/Sided Lyric Insert. English on one side, Japanese on the other.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988004 103216
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TEJI-33011-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TEJI-33011-B
  • Other: S 63280
  • Other: 0304

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
S 63280, 63280, SPBG 63280 The Zombies Odessey And Oracle(LP, Album) CBS, CBS, CBS S 63280, 63280, SPBG 63280 UK 1968 Sell This Version
REP 4214-WZ The Zombies Odessey And Oracle(CD, Album, Comp, RE) Repertoire Records REP 4214-WZ Germany 1992 Sell This Version
CDWIKD 181 The Zombies Odessey & Oracle (30th Anniversary Edition)(CD, Album, Mono, RE, RM) Big Beat Records CDWIKD 181 UK 2000 Sell This Version
TECW-20897 The Zombies Odessey And Oracle(CD, Album, RE) Overseas Records TECW-20897 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
SONP50089 The Zombies Odessey And Oracle(LP, Album) CBS/Sony SONP50089 Japan 1969 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 25, 2017
Oddly enough my copy has #0000 which makes me wonder if mine is outside the numbered edition, or if it by any chance is a japanese practice to start the serial numbers with #0