Zucchero ‎– New Collection

New Collection – 085
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wonderful Life
2 Baila (Sexy Thing)
3 Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman)
Featuring – Paul Young
4 Music In Me
5 Muoio Per Te
Featuring – Sting
6 Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
Featuring – Haylie Eeker, Vanessa Carlton
7 Ahum
8 Nel Cosi Blu
9 Bacco Perbacco
10 Il Volo
11 Blue
12 Diavolo In Me
13 Dune Mosse
Featuring – Miles Davis
14 I Want Let You Down
15 VA, Pensiero
16 Nasty Guy
Featuring – Tom Jones
17 Cosi Celeste
18 You Are So Beautiful
19 Miserere
Featuring – Luciano Pavarotti

Companies, etc.


This compilation ℗ 2008 Universal Music International.
© 2008 Universal Music International. Copyright exists in all records issued by
Universal Music International. All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying,
reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.
Всі права захищені. Незаконне копіювання, прокат, публічне відтворення
та передача до ефіру без дозволу правовласника запису заборонені.
Для продажу на територіі України.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.HOTCHOCOLATE.COM.UA 085
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU003
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UAD02