Terra Nova (2)

Spanish pop group formed in Madrid in 1980 by José Antonio Abello (guitar, vocals); Manuel Aragón (bass); Paco Gil (vocals, keyboards) and Miguel Angel Sanchez (drum programming). They release their fist record in 1983, an EP with 4 songs. Disbanded in 1985. In 1996, they reunited to record an album with some of their favourites songs, releasing then in an album titled "A la luz de los semaforos". After this release, disbanded again. Jose Antonio Abello died in 2008.


Terra Nova (2) Discography Tracks


108 105-4 Terra Nova (2) - A La Luz De Los Semáforos album art Terra Nova (2) A La Luz De Los Semáforos(CD) Lollipop (8) 108 105-4 Spain 1996 Sell This Version