The Tutts

Real Name:
Dan McLaughlin, James Percy, John McNab, Mat Robertson, Scott Allen
Five piece rock band from Auckland, New Zealand, who released their first single 'K' in November 2006.

Line up:
Scott Allen - Singer, Synth
Mat Robertson - Guitar
Dan McLaughlin - Guitar, Synth
John McNab - Bass
James Percy - Drums


The Tutts Discography Tracks


TUTTSCD002 The Tutts - Get In The Club album art The Tutts Get In The Club(CD, Album) Not On Label TUTTSCD002 New Zealand 2008 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

TUTTSCD001 The Tutts - K album art The Tutts K(CD, Single) Not On Label TUTTSCD001 New Zealand 2006 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit