pizzadragfone5555

2Pac pizzadragfone5555

June 24, 2019
i am findin my fem n this way all of them wit a age here there good lookin2 i highly doubt t but who wouldnt really or somethin dont know what makes sense2 u but lol know so very much would be2 the point of that i dont know what im sayin shes been there4 us down2 a website like how am i goin2 find my bride bringin her along everythin lets not4 get maybe seein as2 would have know2 this all wheres my djarum cig or did we get n trouble never could u by the way dole juice very good made juice just like slurpees apple juice just like obama
giannisvlachos1990

2Pac as reviewed by giannisvlachos1990

October 28, 2018
edited 7 months ago
2Pac was a true rap myth of the 90s, along with his one-time friend Notorious B.I.G. and Eazy-E (member of N.W.A), and Snoop Dogg. Also, his words in the songs "Changes", "Dear Mama" and "Baby, don't cry (Keep ya head up II)" are true and understandable in some parts.
pizzadragfone5555

2Pac pizzadragfone5555

October 31, 2017
edited about 1 year ago
i bought tupac discs in a90's style home of mine/eat a pizza4 money hood old at fun loving pennsylvania
HellBite

2Pac HellBite

November 8, 2017
pizzadragfone5555
i bought tupac discs in a90's style home of mine/eat a pizza4 money hood old at fun loving pennsylvania

hey, buddy satanic steve and u both satanichey, buddy satanic steve and u both satanic
Hiphophead1

2Pac Hiphophead1

February 23, 2017
nigga pac been dead for over 20 years still droppin albums
AmirAA

2Pac AmirAA

July 1, 2016
King 2Pac! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
5555mrzombiekilla

2Pac 5555mrzombiekilla

July 29, 2015
R.I.P pac, lyrics were amazing
Goonz

2Pac Goonz

January 27, 2015
Most 2PAC album have like 3 bangers and you skip the rest, Biggie waswayvmore talented then Pac, Pac was lyrical but he has no classic albums, the best Pac albumd are greatest hits
Cris1993

2Pac Cris1993

May 25, 2015
well i have to say that BIG haves more party or more versatile to say it in some way but pac lyrics are years ahead of BIG ones. But meanwhile BIG always talk about guns, party, bitchs, drugs and getting paper 2pac lyrics are ages ahead (a lot more complex and deep messages).
toddvj

2Pac toddvj

May 22, 2015
Disagree Me Against the World and All Eyez On Me are classic albums beginning to end. 7 Day Theory + Two posthumous albums - Until the End of Time and Better Dayz are also both KILLER. To each their own though.
Haus_Rekkids

2Pac Haus_Rekkids

April 18, 2015
Wow, how wrong you are. Some of his best songs didn't even make the greatest hits compilation. Holler if you hear me, last wordz (with ice cube and ice t no less..), representin 93, if i die tonight, young niggaz, old school, fuck the world, death around the corner, cant c me, shorty wana be a thug, holla at me, wonder why they call you bytch, rather be your nigga, all eyez on me, run tha streetz, wonder if heaven got a ghetto, nothing to lose, im getting money, lie to kick it, fuck yall, fake ass bitches, do for love, pain, never had a friend like me. And not to mention his work with the outlawz, few classics on that record - letter to the president, still i rise and hell for a hustler. And that thug life record, i would say every track on that is awesome. Me and my girlfriend on his makaveli - 7 day theory record, i could go on..
iZiplok

2Pac iZiplok

November 9, 2014
here for you 2Pac.... everyone check out Big Syke google Big Syke.
JusticeCenter2733

2Pac as reviewed by JusticeCenter2733

April 18, 2013
Poetic Passionate Talented And Raw. Tupac Is Far More Talented Than Jay-Z Lil Wayne Or Any Other Corny Rapper You Try To Compare Him To. You Can Hate But They All Imitate These Simpletons Just Cant Relate.
iljin1

2Pac as reviewed by iljin1

April 14, 2013
Most overrated rap artist.
nineteen_90_now

2Pac nineteen_90_now

May 29, 2017
u kiddin right ? so you wanna say the hype about dudes like lil wayne who cant rap at all isnt bigger then people saying tupac was the greatest ? come on man !
PabloPlato

2Pac PabloPlato

November 29, 2012
edited over 5 years ago
tupac, you've slowed down! it's been 4 years since your last release, what gives man? are you running out of ideas in your old age or what?
UNRELEASED2PAC

2Pac UNRELEASED2PAC

April 26, 2016
Over the years I spent 1000s collecting everythiing I could find. If you are looking for something and can't find it let me as I probably have it and will post it. If not I can make some suggestions that you probably haven't heard
toddvj

2Pac toddvj

May 22, 2015
No, they are not all remixes. 7 Day theory, Still I rise, Until the End of Time and Better Dayz were all brand new tracks.
Loyal to the Game and Pac's Life, I'd stay away from.

By the way, PabloPablo knows that Pac is dead - that was the joke.
ryanbakes1

2Pac ryanbakes1

July 11, 2014
hes dead mate... shot and killed in 1996, everything else since there is a corny remix! (FUCK THE REMIXES) such a damn shame, how anyone can say he is overrated i dont know...
megaurquhart

2Pac megaurquhart

January 13, 2014
That was funny, you made me laugh
cdoc

2Pac cdoc

March 23, 2013
Hahahahahaha!