All Left Out

All Left Out

All Left Out’ surfaced in Hamilton in March 2002 and now consists of Ken Pratten, Dave Murray, Hiona Hay and Nathan Speeden. In June 2005 their debut album 'Never Say Never' was independently released and has so far, independently, sold over 17,500 copies worldwide. On returning home to New Zealand in December 2005, they wasted no time in self-booking the 'Never Say Never' tour, which commenced in March 2006. They released their second album 'The Conquest' in June 2007 and have independently sold over 17,500 copies. This means they have independently sold over 35,000 albums worldwide! 2008 sees All Left Out travelling to Canada and the USA, as well as the UK, Europe, Japan and Australia.

Band Members:
Ken Pratten (vocals, guitar)
Hiona Hay (bass)
Dave Murray (guitar, backing vocals)
Nathan Speeden (drums, backing vocals)


All Left Out Discography Tracks


40542 All Left Out Never Say Never(CD) Not On Label 40542 US 2005 Sell This Version
All Left Out The Conquest (Album) Not On Label New Zealand 2007 Sell This Version
none All Left Out We're Alive(CD, Album) Not On Label none Canada 2009 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit