CD Kreisverband Friedrichshain

Was founded by Ohmnoise for a live improvising noise-music-group, and was working like the "DIENSTbar house band" from 2000 - 2011

The members were:
Androvirus, Angie Yeowell, Bugy, Blauberg, Clive, Dada-Generator, davidly, Dr. Nexus, Geschmacke, Fake Mistress, John Rxplose, Kate Donovan, K-Mutant, Leraunt, Lifeloop, N:I:C:E, Ohmnoise, Peg, Rinus van Alebeek, Sean Marquardt, Stories In Colour, Taymur Strengh, Trodza, Unkuentz, Yana, Yann Keller and visuals were projected with arts from axoltl corp., Eva, frgmnt, Geschmacke, Marina, medium(h)avare, Ohmnoise, VJ db



PR 84 CD Kreisverband Friedrichshain - Reinkarnation album art CD Kreisverband Friedrichshain Reinkarnation(CDr) Prion Tapes PR 84 Germany 2000 Sell This Version