UK Boy Band formed in 1996 by Alex Boye, Derek Powell, Stephen Hernandez and Steven Mathurin.

The band had hits in over 15 countries, selling over half a million CD's and performed alongside such groups as N'SYNC, The Backstreet Boys, etc.

The band broke-up in 2000.
Awesome (2) - The Future album art Awesome (2) All I Need Awesome (2) - The Future (Album) CNR Music, Futurescope Records Europe 1998 Sell This Version

Videos (9) Edit