The Invisible (2)

The Invisible (2)

Real Name:
The Invisible
The Invisible are comprised of Dave Okumu (singer / guitarist), Tom Herbert (bass / synthesiser) and Leo Taylor (drums). Their eponymous debut album, released on 9 March 2009, was nominated for the 2009 Mercury Music Prize and also selected as critics choice for iTunes album of the year. The Invisible's second album, 'Rispah' was released on Ninja Tune in August 2012. ‘Rispah’ received widespread praise – chosen by Zane Lowe (BBC Radio 1) as his 'Album of The Week', BBC 6 Music 'Album of The Day', and awarded 4 out of 5 stars from Mojo, The Invisible's third album, 'Patience', will be released on Ninja Tune in June 2016.


The Invisible (2) Discography


AC28CDL The Invisible (2) The Invisible (Album) Accidental AC28CDL UK 2009 Sell This Version
ZENDNL188XW The Invisible (2) Rispah (Album) Ninja Tune ZENDNL188XW UK 2012 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none The Invisible (2) London Girl (Single) Accidental none US 2008 Sell This Version
AC32DL The Invisible (2) Monsters Waltz (Single) Accidental AC32DL UK 2008 Sell This Version
AC28 The Invisible (2) Constant(7", Single, Ltd) Accidental AC28 UK 2008 Sell This Version
none The Invisible (2) OK(CDr, Single, Promo) Accidental none UK 2009 Sell This Version
ZENDCDS342P The Invisible (2) Generational (Single) Ninja Tune ZENDCDS342P UK 2012 Sell This Version
ZENDNLS323W The Invisible (2) Wings (Single) Ninja Tune ZENDNLS323W UK 2012 Sell This Version
ZENDNLS328 The Invisible (2) Protection(3xFile, MP3, Single, 320) Ninja Tune ZENDNLS328 UK 2012
ZENDNLS429 The Invisible (2) Easy Now(File, MP3, Single) Ninja Tune ZENDNLS429 UK & Europe 2015
ZENDNL229S The Invisible (2) Save You(File, MP3, Single) Ninja Tune ZENDNL229S UK 2016

Videos (19) Edit