Norwegian hip hop duo consisting of Leo "Jayski" Fossen and Pål Espen "PeeJay" Johannesen. They previously appeared as L.A.W. and A-Team [the latter released the first Norwegian hip hop album in history, "Rage" (1991)]. The duo split after only album under the B.O.L.T. Warhead moniker (B.O.L.T. = Brotherhood of Lost Territory), "The Re-Enforcement", and both of them have since retired from the hip hop scene. However, "The Re-Enforcement" is still considered a landmark release in Norwegian hip hop.


B.O.L.T. Warhead Discography Tracks

517 278-2 Various Burn The Book (Don't Fake The Funk) and 1 more… Various - Svarte Pantere (Rebels With A Cause - Filmmusikken)(CD, Album) Urban (2) 517 278-2 Norway 1992 Sell This Version
517 973-2 B.O.L.T. Warhead B.O.L.T. Warhead - The Re-Enforcement(CD, Album) PolyGram 517 973-2 Norway 1993 Sell This Version

Videos (7) Edit