The Mel Bay

The Mel Bay

Real Name:
Sam Bailey, Todd Rittmann, Michael Hartman
The Mel Bay was a short-lived trio, which spent less than a year in the mid 2000's rocking the halls at North and Rockwell in Chicago. In February of 2006 they entered Rax Trax Studios and recorded three songs, engineered and mixed by Justin Goeman.

Sam Bailey - bass, vocals
Todd Rittmann - guitar, vocals
Michael Hartman - drums, vocals


The Mel Bay Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none The Mel Bay The Mel Bay(File, MP3, EP, 192) Kuro Neko Music none US 2006