Mitti Skritti

Mitti Skritti was originaly the first girl group into punk in Bodø. But before they had their debut concert Dyret had become their drummer. Shortly after the debut concert the bass player Merethe Nilsen was replaced by Hans Svendsen (aka Mini). So the only two members to be in the band for the whole year they excisted was Monica Nilsen (bass) and Trine Bakken (vocals). Their manager was NXP (2) who also wrote most off their lyrics.



PIF 23 Mitti Skritti - Mitti Skritti album art Mitti Skritti Mitti Skritti(12xFile, MP3, 256) Paranoia Is Freedom PIF 23 Norway 2007