A.M. Thawn

A.M. Thawn

German postpunk band founded 1995 in Rheine, North Rhine-Westphalia. Disbanded 2008.

Holger Denninger: drums, vocals
Michael Schulte: bass, vocals, keyboards
Thomas „Milek“ Arentz: guitar, drums, harmonica
Patrick Brillert: guitar, bass, vocals, keyboards (since end of 2004)


A.M. Thawn Discography Tracks


006 The A. M. Thawn* The Oscillating Fan(CD, Album) Bushido Records 006 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
SDL 018, RIP 001 A.M. Thawn Victorian Leaves(LP, Album) Swing Deluxe Records, Riptide Recordings SDL 018, RIP 001 Germany 2002 Sell This Version
A.M. Thawn Coalition: Now (Album) Day After Records Czech Republic 2004 Sell This Version
none A.M. Thawn Green/White(CDr, Album, Promo) Not On Label none Germany 2007 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none A.M. ThawnSoleil Noir (3) A.M. ThawnSoleil Noir (3) - Affert / Dry(7") SNC Empire none Germany 1997 Sell This Version
none The Day's Refrain / A.M. Thawn The Day's Refrain / A.M. Thawn - A.M. Thawn / The Day's Refrain(7", Pic) Park Bench, Mueller Violence Recordings, Klabauter none Germany 2000 Sell This Version
Bird001 A.M. Thawn Vietminh(CDr, EP, Ltd) Birdhaus Records Bird001 Germany 2007 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit