E-Play are:
Maja Cvetković - bass guitar, vocal
Danilo Nikodinovski - guitar (Consecration, Amaranth)
Goran Ljuboja - drums
Kristina Jovanović - back vocals
Biljana Todorovski - guitar, vocal,Damjan Dašić - drums,Marko Milivojević - groove box
Nemanja Aćimović - drums
Sonja Lončar - keyboards
The band began serious work in 1998, and soon thereafter - in 1999 at a demo band festival - E-play, won a recording award. E-play released their debut album in November of 1999, for the MCM records - the same label that organized the above-mentioned festival. Their second album ("Crime") was released in 2005.
The soundtrack for the movie Munje! included their song "Prvi pogled tvoj" and the movie Lavirint featured the song "In the Middle". They also took a part on the soundtrack for movie Potraga za sreć(k)om. The band provided the musical background for fashion shows, music festivals and performed many concerts in Serbia and Montenegro as well as abroad.
Music performed by E-play is uniquely modern: drum and bass, techno, hard core, jazzy downtempo tracks...
Viewing All | E-Play


CD 001 E-Play - E►Play album art E►Play* E►Play(CD, Album) J.O.S. Virus, MCM (2) CD 001 Yugoslavia 2000 Sell This Version
CD 415425 E-Play - Crime album art E-Play Crime(CD, Album) PGP RTS CD 415425 Serbia and Montenegro 2005 Sell This Version
none E-Play - Drago Mi Je Da Smo Se Upoznali album art E-Play Drago Mi Je Da Smo Se Upoznali (Album) Cinema City none Serbia 2009 Sell This Version
MKSCD 002 E-Play - Obični Ljudi album art E-Play Obični Ljudi (Album) Mikser Music MKSCD 002 Serbia 2013 Sell This Version
CD 030 E-Play - Sloboda album art E-Play Sloboda (Album) Long Play CD 030 Serbia 2018 Sell This Version