Emmure was founded in 2003. Founding members Ben and Joe Lionetti (from New Fairfield, Connecticut) met Frank Palmeri (from Queens, New York) on the Internet and began rehearsals together. Mark Davis and Jesse Ketive soon joined.
Jesse Ketive was formerly in the band Warfix, in which he played guitar alongside Bryan Goldsman of Southside Panic.
On May 1, 2009, rumors of the Lionetti brothers departure from the band were confirmed in a statement from Joe Lionetti posted on www.lambgoat.com. According to its page on Victory Records' Web site, Emmure found a new guitarist and drummer in Mike Mullohand and Michael Kaabe. Mike Kaabe formerly played with Warfix and Endwell.
As of December 22, 2015, Frankie Palmeri is sole remaining member of the band, as all other band members have decided to quit.
A new line-up was announced to be revealed in the Spring of 2016.


Emmure Discography Tracks


none Emmure Demo 2004(CDr, Promo, Dem) Dead People Ink none US 2004 Sell This Version
Emmure Goodbye To The Gallows (Album) Victory Records US 2007 Sell This Version
Emmure The Respect Issue (Album) Victory Records US 2008 Sell This Version
Emmure Felony (Album) Victory Records US 2009 Sell This Version
Emmure Speaker Of The Dead (Album) Victory Records US 2011 Sell This Version
Emmure Slave To The Game (Album) Victory Records US 2012 Sell This Version
Emmure Eternal Enemies (Album) Victory Records US 2014 Sell This Version
Emmure Look At Yourself (Album) SharpTone Japan 2017 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Emmure The Complete Guide To Needlework (EP) Not On Label US 2006 Sell This Version
Emmure Felony Singles (Single) Victory Records US 2010 Sell This Version
none Emmure Nemesis(File, Single) Victory Records none US 2014


Emmure Demo 2005 Not On Label (Emmure Self-released) US 2005 Sell This Version
none Emmure The Respect Issue Promo(CD, Promo, Mis) Victory Records none US 2008 Sell This Version