ndekemoko

Lady Gaga ndekemoko

February 27, 2021
The best singer of America! Lady Gaga Stefani Germanotta! Gorgeous!
monster_scope

Lady Gaga as reviewed by monster_scope

May 23, 2019
Lady Chameleon. Not only does she constantly change fashion-wise, this woman explores various musical genres from electronic to jazz or country. The David Bowie, The Elvis of our generation!
RockSongs

Lady Gaga RockSongs

March 1, 2014
The Fame - Dance & POP
The Fame Monster - Techno & POP
Born This Way - Rock & POP
ARTPOP - Art & POP
didatote

Lady Gaga didatote

May 27, 2020
edited about 1 year ago
Do you even have a clue what techno is? All her songs are trashy disposable top 40 garbage that take 23.5 seconds to put together.
timikm

Lady Gaga timikm

May 23, 2020
edited 3 months ago
Joanne - Hat and Pop (five six seven eight nine ten)
cmorlock272

Lady Gaga cmorlock272

August 6, 2019
more like EDM.
backplanegag

Lady Gaga backplanegag

November 27, 2014
nope artpop is pop&elec
Ebenwashear

Lady Gaga Ebenwashear

November 19, 2013
I honestly find Lady Gaga to be by far the greatest, or should I say most tolerable, majorly-successful pop star in today's music industry. While much of her music is trashy, vulgar, and meaningless, she is a genuinely talented and fascinating person, which is seen more on her albums than on her singles and music videos. Some of her music is absolutely outstanding, while some of it is just awful. Hopefully, in her career, when her success and her sex appeal start to fade, we will see more of the genuine, talented artist that she really is.
elektropop

Lady Gaga elektropop

May 29, 2020
Sex appeal? LOL! You are the first person to ever say that. She is not sexy, original and mostly not enjoyable. Just a bad carbon copy of Bowie and Madonna. Zzzz....
avishai

Lady Gaga avishai

December 31, 2018
This comment has aged interestingly! What do you think now?
DBMTB

Lady Gaga DBMTB

October 23, 2017
Absolutely agree. Her recorded work to date does not do her talent justice. I think the last album shows some interesting pointers where she's heading and that she's for the long haul.
Mavr12345

Lady Gaga Mavr12345

November 9, 2013
edited over 8 years ago
I have no complaints about her image and her shows. But the music component of this woman is awfully flashiness & vulgarity. Talented man will not be able to present cheapjack songs like these.
alby88kk

Lady Gaga as reviewed by alby88kk

August 23, 2010
edited over 11 years ago
I've read that she has got a high musical knowledge, she play the piano and she composed first ballad at the age of 13! One question arises: if she has this musical preparation, why she does this awful ""music"". Her lyrics are so terrible and his music is so disgusting ( to say the least!!). The are two options according to me: 1) she has not talent 2) she has got talent, but she doesn't want to use, because she is only interested to become popular in some way, and earn a lot of money, through her controversial image! Or maybe is a mix between the two options. Posterity will judge.
Groider

Lady Gaga Groider

January 30, 2012
Long story short, she went commercial and is VERY popular for it. Not the route anyone that likes her for her talent would agree with but she makes money for it.
hal8999_

Lady Gaga hal8999_

October 11, 2011
Reasonable people can disagree on questions of musical arrangement, songwriting, etc, but there is simply no way to deny her talent if you are at all an appreciator of music in general. Go watch her live performance on the Howard Stern show (it's widely available on youtube) and you'll see what I mean. It's just her and a piano. If your criticisms are about her lyrics, I assume that you are equally critical of other groups who have even raunchier ones? :)
ron92

Lady Gaga ron92

May 16, 2011
Only because it's not rock music it doesn't mean that it's awful! She have so much talent. You and I or speechless are fantastic songs and live she can sing very well! She wanna be a popstar and she doing it very well! -.-
Lasher820

Lady Gaga Lasher820

November 20, 2010
Actually if you ever heard her early stuff like Blueberry Kisses and Red and Blue and most of her unreleased early stuff you would be amazed by her talent. The record companies are to blame for the music she releases today and her more quirky image. She used to be a lot more tame, albeit not as commercially successful as she is today.
GooglyWoogly

Lady Gaga as reviewed by GooglyWoogly

May 28, 2010
Forgive my bad English, but the song "bad romance" really brought a new concept for music, it's new romance, as the title goes, bad romance.

And if you have seen the music video, I suppose you must be impressed by the unique appearance of Gaga, it's kind of Judgement-day emotion. And this time it reminds me of Visage. I hope Gaga can go on do it like this.

But there is still limitation, why dance with a group of accompany dancers? You can do it in a post-punk way.

Go for it, you cant be Madonna, but you can be yourself.

Peace.
Groider

Lady Gaga Groider

January 30, 2012
It's bad.