Pax Romana (4)

Pax Romana (4)

Real Name:
Matti Kervinen, Jukka Höytämö, Matti Inkinen, Jouko Höytämö, Ilpo Komulainen
A Finnish progressive rock band. Active for a couple of years in the early 1970s. The band made a comeback in 2002 and released their first album in 2005.

Matti Kervinen (vocals, keyboards)
Matti Inkinen (vocals, guitar)
Jukka Höytämö (guitar, backing vocals)
Ilpo Komulainen (bass)
Jouko Höytämö (drums)


Pax Romana (4) Discography Tracks


SLC-026 Pax Romana (4) Trace Of Light(CD, Album) Silence. SLC-026 Finland 2005 Sell This Version
PRECD 017 Pax Romana (4) And The Dance Begins Again(CD, Album) Presence Records PRECD 017 Finland 2009 Sell This Version
PRECD 036 Pax Romana (4) Let All Men Know - This Is Sacred Ground(CD) Presence Records PRECD 036 Finland 2012 Sell This Version