Vortexsoundtech is an Portuguese electronic music project, founded in 1999 by nRv, Tatsumaki and M. d´ARC in Braga. Their work covers many areas of electronic music, such as drum and bass, industrial music, original sountracks for plays and movies, and often involves extreme experimentation.
Since 1999, the direction of their main work goes to the composition of original soundtracks for plays: Psicose (2001), Gretchen (2003), Sorrisos de Bergman (2004), Fiore Nudo (2007), Otelo (2007), O Café (2008), Emilia Galotti (2009), Maria Stuart (2009), Paraíso Perdido (2009), Antígona (2010), working with directors like Nuno M. Cardoso, Nuno Carinhas, Ricardo Pais, Cristina Carvalhal and Manuel Sardinha.They have also worked with movie multi-award-winning director JacktheZipper and Edgar Pêra.
Vortexsoundtech has made two major studio releases, several EP´s and contributions for compilations. "Fiery Silence" was their debut album in 2008 wich received the best critics all arround europe by is mysterious compositions.



Thisk.45 VortexSoundTech - Fiery Silence album art VortexSoundTech Fiery Silence(CD, Album) Thisco Thisk.45 Portugal 2008 Sell This Version


none VortexSoundTech - 40mg album art VortexSoundTech 40mg(5xFile, MP3) Not On Label none Portugal 2000
mi025 VortexSoundTech - Black Hole album art VortexSoundTech Black Hole(7xFile) MiMi Records mi025 Portugal 2004