Yogurt (3)

Electro/Acoustic/Rock band Yogurt was formed in the year of 2000. They have released 3 albums - Brez kisika (2001), Elektrika (2005) and Absint (2007). The Yogurt's main characteristic is the combination of electronic produced sounds and the acoustic hard rock quartet. Their trademark is also absolute independency in the process of making lyrics, music, videos, and other art related work. The guitarist Marko Zorec is Yogurt's main songwriter and sound producer, all albums were recorded at his home studio. Mirna Bogdanovič on vocal and piano is the band's main figure on the stage. Danijel Rajh on bass guitar and Denis Jančič on drums are the Yogurt groove section.


Yogurt (3) Discography Tracks


none Yogurt (3) - Brez Kisika album art Yogurt (3) Brez Kisika(CD, Album) Založba Litera none Slovenia 2001 Sell This Version
383102382012 Yogurt (3) - Elektrika album art Yogurt (3) Elektrika(CD, Album) Menart 383102382012 Slovenia 2005 Sell This Version