Film Noir (2)

Film Noir (2)

Film Noir
formed in 1985. They released "Never ending dream" in 1986. Members of the band in this release :Costas Socialis (guitars, keyboards), Mariella Loukaki (Vocals) , Dimitris Neuro (keyboards), Nick K.(bass), S. Adam (drums).
Their second album "Portrait of the Child" released in 1990. Members of the band in this release : Costas Socialis (guitars, keyboards,Vocals), Coti K. (Bass, Vocals) , S. Adam (drums,percussion).


Film Noir (2) Discography


Film Noir (2) Never Ending Dream (MiniAlbum, Single) Wipe Out! Records, Wipe Out! Records Greece 1986 Sell This Version
AR 01 Film Noir (2) Portrait Of The Child(LP, Album) Aural Art Music Productions AR 01 Greece 1990 Sell This Version

Videos (15) Edit