The Finger (3)

The Finger (3)

The Finger was a hardcore punk band from New York City formed by Ryan Adams and Jesse Malin, under the pseudonyms "Warren Peace (2)" and "Irving Plaza" respectively (along with Colin Burns and Johnny T. Yerington as "Jim Beahm" and "Rick O'Shea").


The Finger (3) Discography Tracks


The Finger (3) We Are Fuck You (Album) Broadway Jungle US 2002 Sell This Version
The Finger (3) We Are Fuck You / Punk's Dead Let's Fuck (Album) One Little Indian US UK 2003 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit