Sunny Summer Day

Sunny Summer Day

Sunny Summer Day are indiepop band from Bandung,Indonesia.
The members of this band include:
- Dicki Hermansah (Voice / Guitar)
- Arief Norman (guitar)
- Vicky Stefanus (bass)
- Teguh Indra Putra (Drums)
Dicki Hermansah also has written the lyrics, arranged the instruments and recorded all of the materials in Sunny Summer Day.
Their first EP was released in August 2007 joined with Cloudberry Record from Miami USA, in 2008
their released their second EP “Me, Myself and The Empty Soul” joined with Letterbox Records from London UK, besides they also join with some records label for some compilation.


Sunny Summer Day Discography Tracks


Sunny Summer Day Traveled Backwards (Album) Lisdia Records Indonesia 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Cloudberry 041 Sunny Summer Day You're The One For Me(CDr, Mini, EP, Ltd) Cloudberry Records Cloudberry 041 US 2007 Sell This Version


none Sunny Summer Day Me Myself & The Empty Soul(CDr, Promo) Letterbox Records none UK 2008 Sell This Version