EYETOFUK came into Earth orbit in 2004. Released Nasty Cybergrind, Electropornscumgrind and Industrial Thrashporn is what you hear from EYETOFUK in 2010. New line up features two seasoned musicians from cult Lithuanian Death Metal band from the beginning of 90's - DISSECTION. El Zoth on guitars and Don Peezo on bass. Names are of course changed for obvious reasons. Xlip mangles the sounds, chops the beats and growlz!! Industrial Thrashporn Trio Ensemble!! With some other guests new album "Orgazmik Holofukout" merges old shit with the future shit!


Eyetofuk Discography Tracks


none Eyetofuk WANKFEST 2666(CDr) Not On Label (Eyetofuk Self-released) none UK 2004 Sell This Version
GHR 019 Eyetofuk / Putrid Whore Eyetofuk / Putrid Whore - Drufuked / Pornified(CD, Album) Grindhead Records GHR 019 Australia 2007 Sell This Version
Eyetofuk Orgazmik Holofukout (Album) Not On Label (Eyetofuk Self-released) Lithuania 2010 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Eyetofuk Just FukFukFuk Off(CDr, Mini, EP, Ltd) Not On Label (Eyetofuk Self-released) none Lithuania 2007 Sell This Version