Piter Pank

Spanish funky/pop band founded in 1983 by Marisa Tejada "Laser" (vocals), José M. Hernández (guitar), Miguel A. Tejada (bass), Ruben Fernández (drums) and Arturo Soriano (sax). After the only single recorded, the drummer was replaced by Germán Vilella.


Piter Pank Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

FAN-006 Piter Pank - Noche Negra album art Piter Pank Noche Negra(7", Single) El Fantasma Del Paraiso, CFE FAN-006 Spain 1983 Sell This Version