Deadrise (2)

Real Name:
Marko Stefanović, Miloš Vuleta, Danilo Zečević, Miloš Kosanović
The band’s creation occurred during the summer of 2007. Consisting of members from different hardcore and metal bands, the band has tried to steer itself in the same direction. The whole deal is basically mosh-metal with a load of melody and an immense influence of hardcore. In similarity to other bands, Deadrise have their principles and stick to them! Lyrics are mainly punk oriented with a heavy dosage of hatred to any sort of social and political injustice. Pollution, monopolism, any type of chauvinism, any religious fanaticism, along with any form of manipulating the human consciousness and prejudices are what the band opposes and fights against.

Current members:
Marko Stefanović - vocals
Miloš Vuleta - guitar
Danilo Zečević - drums
Miloš Kosanović - bass


Deadrise (2) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Deadrise (2) - The Ethics Of Extermination album art Deadrise (2) The Ethics Of Extermination(CDr, EP) Years Of Pain, SHCP Records none Serbia 2008 Sell This Version
none Deadrise (2) - The Revelation album art Deadrise (2) The Revelation(CDr, EP) SHCP Records, Years Of Pain none Serbia 2009 Sell This Version