Electric Percussive Orchestra

Real Name:
Electric Percussive Orchestra
One of the installments of Laura Andel Orchestra, a 10-piece ensemble with various electronic and acoustic instruments, incl. piano, accordion, percussion, drums, cornet, electric guitars, fretless electric guitar, various electronics, theremin, prepared Fender Rhodes electric piano and vocals. Both ensembles are led by Laura Andel and based on the same core group of musicians.

Electric Percussive Orchestra members:

Carl Maguire – prepared fender rhodes, accordion
David Simons – theremin, percussion
Taylor Ho Bynum – cornet
Ursel Schlicht – piano, prepared piano
Andrew Drury – percussion
Harvey Wirht – drums
Joel Harrison – electric guitar, electronics
Kenta Nagai – fretless el. guitar, electronics
Khabu Young – baritone el. guitar, electronics
Kyoko Kitamura – voice, electronics



RS022 Electric Percussive Orchestra - In::tension:. album art Laura Andel / Electric Percussive Orchestra Laura Andel / Electric Percussive Orchestra - In::tension:.(CD, Album) Rossbin RS022 Italy 2005 Sell This Version