Real Name:
Ognjenka Lakićević, Nikola Berček, Dušan Lopušina, Milan Bogdanović, Dejan Utvar
AUTOPARK is a band from Belgrade, Serbia, whose members are in love with guitar noise and beauty of pop melody. The band consists of six people living double lives - regular jobs during the day and playing in the night. Their music is often described as 'noise-pop' or 'dream-pop', but they do not like to be classified as it limits freedom. The name of the band, besides its obvious meaning (that has to do something with the fact that AUTOPARK members love cars), carries a possible denotation: 'AUTO' can also be considered as a prefix for word '-park'. Some explanation

AUTOPARK was formed in summer of the year 2000. in Belgrade by long-time friends Milan (guitar, bass), Nenad (keyboards) and Olja (vocals, lyrics). Turbulent years ensued, as members were changing constantly. Finally, Milan, author of most of the music, went to live abroad, and survival of AUTOPARK was under a question mark. Before Milan left, AUTOPARK recorded 10 songs in his basement, which he produced afterwards. Those 10 songs closed the first chapter of AUTOPARK's life and the band placed the material (sometimes referred to as ''Our So-Called Record" or "10+1") available on the Internet.

The second chapter started in 2004, when Nikola, a new guitar player, joined AUTOPARK to become the main person in the band and author of most of the music. In the beginning of 2005, the band is fully formed with permanent staff members.

The songs made since then were recorded in 2006 and can be found on the new AUTOPARK album "Osećanja za poneti" ("Feelings To Go") that was released on 13 December 2006. This time, AUTOPARK signed for a record label - Multimedia records.

New album "Sve dalje" was released in December 2009, by the band.

Current members:
Ognjenka Lakićević - vocals, lyrics (ex-Tornado Ptice)
Nikola Berček – lead guitar (ex Trenje)
Dušan Lopušina – guitar (The Phonerings)
Milan Bogdanović - bass
Dejan Utvar - drums

Nikola Gnjatović - drums
Milan Jovanović - guitar, bass, founder of the band (ex Headstream)
Dragan Kaplarević - bass
Nenad Jevtić - keyboards
Dragan Mihaijlović Zaz - bass (ex Zemlja Broj 9)
Vladimir Marković Kraka (Presing, Tornado Ptice)



none Autopark - 10 + 1 album art Autopark 10 + 1(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Autopark Self-released) none Serbia and Montenegro 2005
CD 017 Autopark - Osećanja Za Poneti album art Autopark Osećanja Za Poneti(CD, Album, Dig) Multimedia Records CD 017 Serbia and Montenegro 2006 Sell This Version
none Autopark - Sve Dalje album art Autopark Sve Dalje(CD, Album) Not On Label (Autopark Self-released) none Serbia 2009 Sell This Version
CD 024 Autopark - Autopakao album art Autopark Autopakao(CD, Album) Odličan Hrčak CD 024 Serbia 2012 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Autopark - Majami album art Autopark Majami(File, MP3, Single, 320) Not On Label (Autopark Self-released) none Serbia 2011
none Autopark - Autookean album art Autopark Autookean(File, MP3, Single, 320) Not On Label (Autopark Self-released) none Serbia 2011
none Autopark - Biti Srećan Pa Šta album art Autopark Biti Srećan Pa Šta(Single) Not On Label none Serbia and Montenegro 2018 Sell This Version


none Autopark - Mi Pomeramo Stvari album art Autopark Mi Pomeramo Stvari(File, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Autopark Self-released) none Serbia 2011

Videos (4) Edit