Flinch (5)

Flinch (5)

A Finnish rock band from Tampere, founded in 2003. In 2007 there was a big change in the line-up due to a fight between the singer and the rest of the band members, and they left the band.

They have released three albums, the first one "Kuvastin" was released in 2006. The second album "Irrallaan" (2008) was produced by Jonne Aaron of Negative (4), who is the lead singer's older brother. The third album ''Äänet'' was released on June 8, 2011.

Current line-up:
Ville Liimatainen - vocals
Jaakko Alhola - guitar
Haiwe - guitar
Tommi Tenkula - bass
Oskari Salo - drums

Former members:
Mice (Mikko Häkkilä) - guitar (2003-2007)
Tuukka Hänninen - bass (2003-2007)
Olli Laukkanen - guitar (2003-2007)
Juuso Valkeala - drums (2003-2007)


Flinch (5) Discography Tracks


GBFCD28 Flinch (5) Kuvastin(CD, Album) GBFAM Records GBFCD28 Finland 2006 Sell This Version
Flinch (5) Irrallaan (Album) Hype Records (3) Ukraine 2008 Sell This Version
5052498653225, HYPECD120 Flinch (5) Äänet(CD, Album) Hype Records (3), Hype Records (3) 5052498653225, HYPECD120 Finland 2011 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

GBFCD27 Flinch (5) Liikaa(CD, Single) GBFam Records GBFCD27 Finland 2005 Sell This Version
GBFCD22 Flinch (5) Tuulet(CD, Single) GBFam Records GBFCD22 Finland 2005 Sell This Version
HYPECD118, 5052498643325 Flinch (5) Tänä Iltana / Roosa(CD, Single) Hype Records (3), Hype Records (3) HYPECD118, 5052498643325 Finland 2011 Sell This Version