Tokyo Boulevard

Tokyo Boulevard

Real Name:
Erkko Huhtamäki
Erkko Huhtamäki (born February 14, 1986) is a 24-year-old electronic musician from Tampere, Finland - a city well known around the globe for its numerous successful artists and bands. You may have heard of his tracks on various club events and countless radio shows aired by Ministry Of Sound, Frisky, NRJ Finland, YleX and Bassoradio among others.

Erkko has already reached some reputation as Dub State by getting his track signed to the yet-legendary "Danceteria Summer Sampler 2007", which reached no. 2 spot on the Official Single Chart in Finland, and his tracks have been hammered by well-known DJ's. However, "Snowcat" may be the first and the last Dub State track to be released.

In early 2009, Tokyo Boulevard's debut saw the light on various artists "Four Seasons EP”, which was the first ever chill-out release by high-quality Subtraxx Recordings. In late 2009, soon after his debut album "Ponte Dei Sospiri" was released, Erkko's project gained support from the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Airwave and Solarstone to name a few. Now his main focus is on chill-out productions after realizing trance and house frames have no room for his haunting melodies and hefty drum structures.

Now, finally, it's time for his real sound.


Tokyo Boulevard Discography Tracks


SXXDCD0902 Tokyo Boulevard Ponte Dei Sospiri(11xFile, MP3, Album) Subtraxx Digital SXXDCD0902 Finland 2009


SILKSF065 Tokyo Boulevard Umbrella(3xFile, MP3, 320) Silk Sofa Music SILKSF065 Russia 2013

Videos (15) Edit