Real Name:
Branko Pajić, Dejan Maksimović, Milan Zipančić, Nikola Grabačić, Vojin Pajić
In April of 2005 Nosebleed was assembled by five individuals, with the idea of playing melodic hardcore in the vein of Thrice, Funeral for a Friend and the like. In September of that same year, the band played its first show in Belgrade. Since then, they had many gigs, most important of which was during the Exit 06 Festival in the open air setiting of the ancient fortress in the city of Novi Sad.

Band members:
Branko Pajić - guitar/backing vocals
Dejan Maksimović - guitar/backing vocals
Milan Zipančić - drums
Nikola Grabačić - vocals
Vojin Pajić - bass


Nosebleed Discography Tracks


none Nosebleed Rise Of The Robots(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Nosebleed Self-released) none Serbia 2009

Singles & EPs

none Nosebleed I Was In A Subculture & All I Got Was This Lousy EP(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label (Nosebleed Self-released) none Serbia 2010

Videos (1) Edit