The ABN Sound

The ABN Sound

The ABN Sound was a one-off collaboration of four well-known Dutch artists for the Dutch ABN Bank (now ABN/AMRO Bank).

The ABN Sound consisted of:

Pim Jacobs, piano
Joop Stokkermans, composer
Dick Bakker, arranger
Hans Vermeulen, arranger


The ABN Sound Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

VR 10592 The ABN Sound Rockin' Interests / Sweet Savings(7", Single) ABN Bank VR 10592 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit