The Fishermen Three

The Fishermen Three

Real Name:
Simon Beins
The music of The Fishermen Three is the brainchild of Simon Beins. Beins has supported the UK’s NME playboys The Cribs and US favorites The Thermals. He’s played Paris’ MoFo Festival multiple times, touring Europe and the States for more than half a decade with other outfits – the Jeffrey Lewis Band, Herman Dune, I Was a King, and The Wave Pictures. Beins has scored the documentary The City Dark, which won Best Documentary Score at 2011’s SXSW Festival, as well as splitting a 7" with The Black Swans.


The Fishermen Three Discography Tracks


HCR016 The Fishermen Three Rosina On Every Balcony(CD, Album) Hype City Recordings HCR016 Norway 2009 Sell This Version
none The Fishermen Three Time To Think About The Morning Once Again(CDr, Album) Not On Label none US 2010 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none The Fishermen Three Time To Think About the Morning Again(7", Single) Not On Label none Norway 2010 Sell This Version
SR-002 The Black Swans, The Fishermen Three The Black Swans, The Fishermen Three - Knives/Up Here(7", 45 ) Shelved Records SR-002 US 2011 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit