Solar Plexus (10)

Solar Plexus (10)

Real Name:
Patryk Szczepanski, Mateusz Czech & Krzysztof Szeliga
Polish band formed 2000, in Cracow.
They are a very experimental band and hard to put in a genre. Sometimes it's pure rock'n'roll - with no synths. Sometimes it's only synths, sampling and turntablism. Sometimes it's only acoustic guitar...

The members, their aliases and instruments:
-Patryk Szczepanski aka Sekta77, music, lyrics, vocals, guitars, bass & programming.
-Krysztof Szeliga aka The "K", bass.
-Mateusz Czech, drums.


Solar Plexus (10) Discography Tracks


M7 Various Lillian Various - MODEified VII - MODEified By 7 & MODEified By 7 Again (The B-Sides)(44xFile, MP3, Comp) bong M7 UK, Europe & US 2008