Rotor (2)

Rotor (2)

The Ljubljana-based group Rotor was formed in 1998 by a circle of musicians brought up in the clubs and studios of the Slovene dance and techno scene. The heart of the system is Iztok Turk, the main Rotor composer also responsible for studio and live programming and producing. The group also consists of Mario Marolt (sax), Randžo (drums and vocal), Jani Hace (bass) and DJ Dojaja & DJ Bizzy, also known as Temponauta.
Viewing All | Rotor (2)


Rotor (2) Discography Tracks


MCD 114, none Rotor (2) Rotosphere(CD, Album) Menart, NSK Recordings MCD 114, none Germany 2000 Sell This Version
Rotor (2) Phonophobia (Album) Nika Records Slovenia 2005 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

MLP 114, none Rotor (2) Rotosphere(12") Menart, NSK Recordings MLP 114, none Slovenia 1999 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit