In times when popular bands of the electro-scene can just be distinguished by their choice of voice-distortion time was right for angstfabrikk from berlin. Fear (Angst) is the concensus that rules all of us – that is the conclusion the three band members came to. Consequentially they started to seek power and influence through playing with the primal fear of humanity. Angstfabrikk was founded in 2005. Original members were Eric Masch (ex Project XXS) and Ralf Schmilewski (ex Philtron, ex SFOR Crime). In 2006, Mike Bünger (ex Flying55) joined the band as a third cornerstone. Oldschool-EBM combined with updated elements create a unique sound, captivating auditors more than once due to its versatility.

Electronic body lotion is past – EBM is back!
Viewing All | Angstfabrikk


Angstfabrikk Discography Tracks


JUT 00108 Angstfabrikk Daneben Heißt Richtig Liegen(CD, Album, Ltd) JUT Records JUT 00108 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
Angstfabrikk Uneilig (Album) JUT Records Germany 2012 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Angstfabrikk Klassenkeile (Propagandamix)(File, MP3, Single) JUT Records none 2014

Videos (9) Edit