Black Flag Of Utopia

A Finnish prog rock band from the late 1960s. The band was founded by Seppo Paakkunainen after Soulset split up. The band released one single under their full name Black Flag Of Utopia in 1969 and one commercial single as Utopia (13) in 1970.

Lineup was:
Gugi Kokljuschkin (vocals)
Nono Söderberg (guitar)
Seppo Paakkunainen (flute)
Timo Väkevä (bass)
Ken McLeod (drums)


Black Flag Of Utopia Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

5E 006-34 057 Black Flag Of Utopia Anne(7", Single) Parlophone 5E 006-34 057 Finland 1969 Sell This Version