Lark (4)

Real Name:
Inge Beckmann, Paul Ressel, Simon Ratcliffe, Sean Ou Tim
Lark (sometimes stylised as LARK) are a South African glitch electronica band from Cape Town. Formed in 2003, the group consists of Inge Beckmann (vocals), Paul Ressel (sequencers and analog systems), Simon "Fuzzy" Ratcliffe (bass guitar and woodwinds), and Sean Ou Tim (drums and percussion).



CDJUST134 Lark (4) - Razbliuto! album art Lark (4) Razbliuto!(CD, Album) Just Music (7) CDJUST134 South Africa 2006 Sell This Version
CDJUST180 Lark (4) - Mouth of Me album art Lark (4) Mouth of Me(CD, Album) Just Music (7) CDJUST180 South Africa 2007 Sell This Version
NEXTCD 388 Lark (4) - Gong is Struck album art Lark (4) Gong is Struck(CD, Album) Next Music NEXTCD 388 South Africa 2012 Sell This Version