Muggen Granitt

Muggen Granitt

Short lived hardcore punk band from Bodø. Had two concerts and these was the members on both concerts; Morten Løvik (aka Morten Live At Wembely) (drums), Tore Nilsen (2) (aka NXP (2)) (vocals), Finn Jøran Olsen (aka Niff) (bass) and Tor Raymond Olsen (aka Darre) (guitar). Løvik, Olsen and Olsen played at the same time in Politisk Avfall, where Nilsen was manager. After the band broke up, Politisk Avfall got their repertory.

All tracks released with the band are from an undated rehearsal demo.

All have later played in several bands and in solo projects.


Muggen Granitt Discography


$vindel006 Various Purkelåta Various - Hurra For Norge - Norsk Pønk-Rock 1978-88, Volume 4(CD, Comp) Svindel Records $vindel006 Norway 2008 Sell This Version