Micro_penis is a 2006 initiated project, whose members are Alexandre Kittel, Claude Spenlehauer, François Heyer and Ogrob.
Micro_penis can be described as follows: gross improv, illiterate, savagery amongst civilization, collective strain, drool and spit,
mental deficiency, foul breath from brass instruments, exploiting human idiocy, musical pornography,
sound rubbish chute that does not have respect for anything nor anyone.



doubt 03 Micro_Penis - Micro_Penis album art Micro_Penis Micro_Penis Doubtful Sounds doubt 03 France 2009 Sell This Version
doubt 07 Micro_Penis - Tolvek album art Micro_Penis Tolvek(LP, Album, Ltd) Doubtful Sounds doubt 07 France 2011 Sell This Version
choc.268 Micro_Penis - Der Trompeten Sauber album art Micro_Penis Der Trompeten Sauber(CDr, Album) Chocolate Monk choc.268 UK 2013 Sell This Version
doubt 14 Micro_Penis - Schlim album art Micro_Penis Schlim(LP, Album, Ltd) Doubtful Sounds doubt 14 France 2016 Sell This Version
iiss06 Micro_Penis - La Maison De La Justice album art Micro_Penis La Maison De La Justice(LP, Album, Ltd) Éditions Vibrisse iiss06 France 2019 Sell This Version