Thief consists of Singer and Songwriter Sascha Gottschalk and Jazzanova's Stefan Leisering and Axel Reinemer (a.k.a. Extended Spirit or Pathless).
The Live-Band includes Eren Solak (keyboards), Manuel Zacek (bass) and Jens Seiff (drums).


VICP-64017 Thief - Sunchild album art Thief Sunchild (Album) Sonar Kollektiv VICP-64017 Japan 2006 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

SK125 Thief - The Sirens' Call album art Jazzanova Feat. Thief Jazzanova Feat. Thief - The Sirens' Call(7", S/Sided) Sonar Kollektiv SK125 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
SK141 Thief - Atlantic album art Thief Atlantic(7", Single) Sonar Kollektiv SK141 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
SK129 Thief - Hold On, Hold On album art Thief Hold On, Hold On(12") Sonar Kollektiv SK129 Germany 2007 Sell This Version