Italian punk rock band formed in Empoli in 1997 from the ashes of Anarchika (punk rock band active in 1992-1996) by Federico Fabiani, Antonio Darii and Johnny Cicala.

Federico Fabiani aka Chicco - bass and vocals
Antonio Darii aka Darii - guitar and backing vocals
Johnny Cicala aka Johnny - drums [1997-October 2007]
Daniele Orso aka Orso - lead guitar [Summer 1999-2005]
Alessio Giorgetta aka George - lead guitar [2005-2007]
Angelo Pinto [drums on "Non E' Finita", 2008]
Giacomo Pucci aka Puccio - drums [since Spring 2009]
Alessandro Severi aka Seve - lead guitar [Spring 2009-end 2012]
Domenico Gentile aka Sunday [lead guitar on tour end 2012]
Viewing All | Latte+



Latte+ - No More Than Three Chords album art Latte+ No More Than Three Chords (Album) Rocketman Records Europe 2015 Sell This Version
Latte+ - Stitches album art Latte+ Stitches (Album) Professional Punkers, Monster Zero US 2017 Sell This Version
PM#01 Latte+ - Next To Ruin album art Latte+ Next To Ruin(CD, Album, Dig) Phocomelic Music PM#01 Europe 2019 Sell This Version


OR-029 Latte+ - Punk Rock 20 album art Latte+ Punk Rock 20(CDr, Comp, Ltd) OUTLOUD! Records OR-029 US 2016 Sell This Version


001 Latte+ - Guerriglia Urbana album art LATTE+ Guerriglia Urbana(CD) Agitato Records (2) 001 Italy 2002 Sell This Version
controtempo001 Latte+ - Non E' Finita album art LATTE+ Non E' Finita(CD) Controtempo Produzioni controtempo001 Italy 2009 Sell This Version