Daisy (13)

Daisy (13)

Danish rock band from Aarhus, sometimes spelled Daizy, active from 1968 to 1975. Vocalist and songwriter Lars Muhl was the central figure in the band that was considered a local "supergroup" and opened for touring acts such as Steppenwolf. Line-ups besides Muhl included lead vocalist Poul Erik Veigaard (previously with local group The Shaking Phantoms, drummer Eigil Madsen (previously with local groups Nice and Faithful), lead-guitarist Frank Lorentzen, and bassists Flemming Walsøe Therkelsen and Jacob Perbøll. Daisy released 3 singles and an album, and formed the basis for Warm Guns as Muhl, Perbøll and Lorentzen continued in that band.
Viewing All | Daisy (13)


Daisy (13) Discography


LX 84 002 Daisy (13) The Lonesome Brigade(LP) Starbox LX 84 002 1975 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

C 4201 Daisy (13) Lucifer / Zimmerman(7") Circle Records (23) C 4201 Denmark 1969 Sell This Version
DD 869 Daizy* Lord Of The Dance(7") Columbia DD 869 Denmark 1974 Sell This Version
SX 1116 Daisy (13) Where Do We Go ?(7") Starbox SX 1116 Denmark 1975 Sell This Version
none Daisy (13), DJ Hvad, Goodiepal Daisy (13), DJ Hvad, Goodiepal - Sygnok Daisy(7", Single, Ltd, W/Lbl) Not On Label none Denmark 2016 Sell This Version