Real Name:
Jean-Luc Hervé Berthelot
The French composer behind these Music Projects :
- Elemental Noise (Experimental Electronic, Electroacoustic)
- Flying Species (Electro, Ambient)
- Jihel (Berlin School, Electronica)
- Tales (Ambient & Ethno-Ambient, Electronica)
- Zreen Toyz (Avant-Garde, Electroacoustic, Concrete)


Tales Discography Tracks


Tales Pictures Of Asia (Album) Somewhere In Time Records, Somewhere In Time Records France 1996 Sell This Version
Tales Stonehenge For Eternity (Album) Somewhere In Time Records France 1997 Sell This Version
Tales Interstellar Memories (Album) Somewhere In Time Records France 1998 Sell This Version
Tales Marco Polo - A Life For A Dream (Album) Arizona University Recordings, Somewhere In Time Records US 1999 Sell This Version
Tales Echoes From The Last Fairyland (Album) Somewhere In Time Records France 2000 Sell This Version
SIT2108 Tales The Seskian Wars(CD, Album) Somewhere In Time Records SIT2108 France 2001 Sell This Version
SI12-T8 Tales The Breath Of Myrddin(5xFile, Album, MP3, 320) Sillage Intemporel SI12-T8 France 2007
MI-52-T7 Tales Sagarmatha(6xFile, FLAC, Album) Murmure Intemporel MI-52-T7 France 2015

Videos (1) Edit