Terrible Things

Terrible Things

Terrible Things is a rock band initially formed in 2009 by Fred Mascherino, Andrew Jackson, and Josh Eppard. The group released a self-titled album in 2010.

In 2012 a new line-up for the band was announced, including bassist and backing vocalist Aaron Van Allen and drummer Steve Curtiss, who also played in Mascherino's solo project The Color Fred.


Terrible Things Discography


001462102 Terrible Things Terrible Things(CD, Album) Universal Motown Records 001462102 US 2010 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

UNIR-22391-7 Terrible Things Terrible Things(7", Promo) Universal Motown UNIR-22391-7 US 2010 Sell This Version
none Terrible Things Pre-Transmission(12", Etch) Not On Label none USA & Canada 2012 Sell This Version