Ancien Régime

Ancien Régime

Ancien Régime formed in 2003, as a project conceived by Valerio Bulla (vocals and bass) and Gino Maglio (drums). The two young boys started playing together in the attempt to create an indie-rock influenced power trio.
In 2007 Angelo Stoikidis (guitar) was successfully auditioned. Ancien Régime experienced a decisive change in sound, moving closer to the spirit of the 80s “new wave”. Angelo proved himself to be the perfect songwriting partner for Valerio, making everything fall into place. To get the ultimate shape of sound, in 2008 Domenico Migliaccio (drums), drummer of well-known roman bands like Bedtime for Charlie and Sadside Project, replaced Gino Maglio, who, from then on, would handle the synth.
in early 2014 Ancien Régime decided to end the project and disbanded.


Ancien Régime Discography Tracks


Led Er Est / Ancien Régime Led Er Est / Ancien Régime - Split (Album) Mannequin Italy 2010 Sell This Version
Ancien Régime The Position (Album) Jestrai Records Italy 2012 Sell This Version


none Ancien Régime Eternity Road(File, MP3, 192) Not On Label (Ancien Régime Self-released) none Italy 2017

Videos (16) Edit