The group FietseFreem was founded in 1984. The band consisted of Bert Quaedvlieg (1953, lead vocals and guitar), Raymonde Quaedvlieg-van Glabbeeck (1947, vocals and keyboards), Joop Lemmerijn (drums) and Jack Wijckmans (guitar). In 1986 changed the occupation. Joop Lemmerlijn and Jack Wijckmans disappeared. Huub Laeven became the new drummer and John Coenen guitarist In May 1995, John Coenen replaced by Jan Bernards as a guitarist. In september 1996, the ' Orchestra ' FietseFreem disbanded. Bert and Raymonde Quaedvlieg went further as a duo


Fietsefreem Discography


Fietsefreem Fietsefreem (Album) Marlstone Netherlands 1985 Sell This Version
Fietsefreem Tendum (Album) Hill Netherlands 1986 Sell This Version
Fietsefreem 3-wieler Marlstone Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
MARL 098909 cd Fietsefreem Lollie(CD, Album) Marlstone MARL 098909 cd Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version
Fietsefreem Fietsemanie (Album) Marlstone Recordings BV Netherlands 1991 Sell This Version
Fietsefreem No. 6 (Album) Marlstone Netherlands 1993 Sell This Version
CDL 9424, Fietsefreem Gere Gedaon(CD, Album) Marlstone CDL 9424, Netherlands 1994 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

MISK 7006 Fietsefreem De tent(7") Marlstone MISK 7006 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
Marl 098925 Fietsefreem Dao Kump De Sjötterei(7") Marlstone Marl 098925 Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version


CDL 9863 Fietsefreem Diamanten Uit Limburg(CD, Album, Comp) Marlstone CDL 9863 Netherlands 1998 Sell This Version